Shop
1103 N Green St Kirksville, MO 63501
LOCAL: (660) 665-1505 TOLLFREE: (800) 809-4448
0
Customer Reviews
Blossom Shop Flowers and Gifts
Local Kirksville, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Robin J

State/Province:GA

Due to unforeseen circumstances they were unable to get a specific flower but called to get approval of another type. The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Therese R

State/Province:MO

Very nice arrangement. Kind and courteous delivery! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: April F

State/Province:TX

Great customer service. Very accommodating in such a short notice.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Kyle K

State/Province:MO

Candy bouquet was exactly what I wanted, and the person who delivered it went above and beyond to make sure it got to the recipient.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Monica Warriner W

State/Province:MO

The flower arrangement is Absolutely Gorgeous!
Date: Dec 13, 2020
Name: Pat M

State/Province:MO

I wasn't where the flowers were addressed to. Jane, the delivery person, called and brought them to my home instead. How nice!
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name: Langston O

State/Province:MO

I neded to apologize to my girlfriend in La Plata and I came across your site. The High Drama Roses, box of chocolates and stufed elephant saved our relationship! I'm an idiot so I'll definitely be back. It was also there in no time. Thank you al very much!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Jason D

State/Province:MO

I was very pleased with the service that you provided. Pleased with the product as well. Thank you.
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name: Karen B

State/Province:TX

Thank - all was well.
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name: Julia B

State/Province:MO

Called at 3:00 on Friday to try to get flowers delivered to my daughter before the weekend. Within ONE HOUR, She received a beautiful bouquet. At work. I didn't know she was working. They tried to deliver them to her apartment as I asked. When she didn't answer, they called her and delivered them to her at work. Best service I've ever received from a florist. And, the flowers are gorgeous. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Aug 13, 2019
Name: Kathy A

State/Province:MO

Excellent service; made up a beautiful arrangement for me in just a few minutes. Great selection of gift items!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name: Grace C

State/Province:MO

Blossom was so great to work with, gave is prompt over the phone service. Delivered a beautiful arrangement. Will be using them in the future for our needs in Kirksville, Mo.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name: Abdon N

State/Province:MO

Great service, friendly and polite delivery persons
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name: Scott H

State/Province:MO

Easy online ordering and prompt delivery.